Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Staff
Share |

IBAA Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

George Hodgson

CEO

George Hodgson
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 194
Direct line: 780-702-3719
  Rob Barnes

Coordinator, Licensing and Designations

Rob Barnes

Email: rbarnes@ibaa.ca

Phone extension: 126
Direct line: 780-423-4593



     
Rikki McBride

Chief Operating Officer

(including Professional Development)
Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715
  Tara Keohan

Coordinator, Seminar and Certifications (CSIP)

Tara Keohan
Email: tkeohan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 122
Direct line: 780-421-1386



     
Janis Losie

Director of Member Services & Marketing

(including Professional Development)
Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045
  Tracy Harty

Professional Development Facilitator

Tracy Harty
Email: tharty@ibaa.ca
Cell: 780-905-0731
         
Karen Bushie

Producer, Member Services

Karen Bushie
Email: kbushie@ibaa.ca
Phone: 780-884-4851

  Roxanne Hickson

Finance

Roxanne Hickson
Email: rhickson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 135
Direct line: 780-413-2821


     

Ellen Quigley


Communications Lead

Ellen Quigley
Email: equigley@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 124
Direct line: 780-421-0677
  Jasmine Shah

Finance Administrator and Membership Coordinator

Jasmine Shah
Email: jshah@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 157
Direct line: 780-414-9057


     
Margaret Buhay

Convention Coordinator

Margaret Buhay

Email: convention@ibaa.ca
Phone: 780-569-5121

  Liz Jones

Executive/Administrative Assistant

Liz Jones
Email: ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 601
Direct line: 780-424-3320


     

Sage Advisor Resources Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     
Rikki McBride

Designated Representative

Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715
  Kelly Duncan

Commercial Lines CSR

Kelly Duncan
Email: kduncan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 100
Direct line: 780-702-3718



     
Janis Losie

Director of Member Services & Marketing

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045
 


more IBAA Courses and Events

2017-11-22
Understanding Residential Plumbing & Wiring

2017-11-27 » 2017-12-08
Licensing Level 1 Live Online - Evenings

Featured Vendors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal