Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Board
Share |

2016–2017 Executive

Julia Marshall President

Julia Marshall
Gold Key Insurance Ltd.
233 – 3 Avenue/PO Box 2369, Strathmore, AB T1P 1K3
Phone: 403-934-5959
Email: julia@gkinsurance.ca

  Gerry Baert

President Elect
Gerry Baert
Blue Circle Insurance
202, 239 – 10 Avenue SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 0V9
Phone: 403-770-4949
Email: gerry@blue-circle.com



     
Paul VanderHooft

Vice President
Paul VanderHooft
Westland Insurance Brokers
1201 – 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 0J8
Phone: 403-328-7777
Email: pvanderhooft@westlandinsurance.ca

  Robyn Young

Past President

Robyn Young
Lundgren & Young Insurance
200C, 9705 Horton Road SW, Calgary, AB T2V 2X5
Phone: 403-539-9505
Email: robyn.young@landy.ca

 



     
George Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
George Hodgson
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
3010 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 6V4
Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 Fax: 780-424-7418
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca

     


     


2016–2017 Board of Directors

Curtis Beswick

Director at Large
Curtis Beswick

CJ Campbell Insurance
133 – 17 Avenue NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1L7
Phone: 403-520-6253
Email: cbeswick@cjcampbell.ca

  Sherif Gemayel

Director at Large
Sherif Gemayel
Sharp Insurance
100, 1000 Centre Street N, Calgary, AB  T2E 7W6
Phone: 403-590-2008
Email: sherif@sharpinsurance.cam



     
Ken Holst

Director at Large
Ken Holst
Saunders Insurance Ltd.
5216 – 4 Avenue, Taber, AB

T1G 1S1
Phone: 403-223-4434
Email: ken@saunders-insurance.com

  Vicki Livingstone

Director at Large
Vicki Livingstone
Freeman Insurance Agencies
5035 – 50 Street/ PO Box 6100, Innisfail, AB  T4G 1S7
Phone: 403-227-3351
Email: vicki@freemaninsurance.ca



     
Greg Knott

Director at Large
Greg Knott
Tailor Made Insurance Services Ltd.
112, 85 Cranford Way, Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 0H9
Phone: 780-467-2122
Email: greg@tailormadeins.com

Barry Haggis

Calgary Local Council
Barry Haggis

Young & Haggis Insurance Services
205, 11420 – 27 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2Z 3R6
Phone: 403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com



     
Kristen Gray

Central Local Council
Kristen Gray

Access Insurance Group
102 – 548 Laura Avenue, Red Deer, AB  T4N 3Y1
Phone: 403-358-3000
Email: kristeng@accessinsurancegroup.com

 

East Central Local Council
Vacant



     
Kendall Hope

Edmonton Local Council
Kendell Hope

Broker Age General Insurance
900, 10665 Jasper Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB  T5S 3X4
Email: kendellh@brokeragegi.com

  Mitch Holst

Lethbridge Local Council
Mitch Holst

Saunders Insurance Ltd.
5216 – 48 Avenue, Taber, AB  T1G 1S1
Phone: 403-223-4434
Email: mitch@saunders-insurance.com



     
Lisa Mathison

Medicine Hat Local Council
Lisa Mathison

Thomson Schindle Green Insurance & Financial Services Ltd.
100 Chinook Place, 623 – 4 Street SE, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 0L1
Phone: 403-526-3283
Email: lmathison@tsginsurance.com

  Michelle Clark

North East Local Council
Michelle Clark

Access Insurance Group
203, 5102 – 50 Avenue, Vermilion, AB  T9X 1B1
Phone: 780-853-4446
Email: michellec@accessinsurancegroup.com



     
Trevor Sodergren

Peace River Local Council
Trevor Sodergren

Broker Age General Insurance
206, 8716 – 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4C7
Phone: 780-225-2222
Email: trevor@thebrokeragecentre.com

  Dale Jones

Yellowhead Local Council
Dale Jones

Drayton Valley Insurance
5121 – 51 Street/PO Box 6988, Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1S3
Phone: 780-542-4411
Email: djones@draytonvalleyinsurance.com



     
Jody Lohr

PYIB President
Jody Lohr

Blue Circle Insurance
200, 3402 – 8 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 5S7
Phone: 403-770-0134
Email: jody@gobluecircle.com

  IBAA Board Committees:  

Board Structure Committee:

Robyn Young (Chair), Michelle Clarke, Gerry Baert, George Hodgson

Charitable Organization Committee:

Jody Lohr (Chair), Gerry Baert, Mitch Holst, Curtis Beswick, Rikki McBride

BIP Committee:

Gerry Baert (chair), Paul VanderHooft, Vicki Livingstone, Jody Lohr, Janis Losie

Technology Committee:

Sherif Gemayel (Chair), Gerry Baert, Mitch Holst, Paul VanderHooft, Curtis Beswick, Rikki McBride

Communications Committee:

Curtis Beswick (Chair), Sherif Gemayel, Lisa Mathison, Robyn Young, Tania Hage (Sharp Insurance), Janis Losie, Kyla Anderson (Blue Circle Insurance)
more IBAA Courses and Events

01/01/2017 » 30/06/2017
Customer Service for the Insurance Professional - Module 2 - Adding Value to Your Brokerage

01/01/2017 » 30/06/2017
Customer Service for the Insurance Professional - Module 3 - Brokerage Operations

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal