Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
Professional Young Insurance Brokers Board
Share |

Professional Young Insurance Brokers


Please send all general inquiries to the PYIB liaison at PYIB@ibaa.ca.

2017–2018 Executive

Barry Haggis

President
Barry Haggis
Young & Haggis Insurance Services
205, 11420 – 27 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2Z 3R6
Phone: 403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com

  no image available

Vice President
Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance Agencies
4905 – 52 Street, Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1N7
Phone: 780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca



     
Jody Lohr Past President

Jody Lohr
BlueCircle Insurance
200, 3402 – 8 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 5S7
Phone: 403-770-4949
Email: jody@gobluecircle.com

 

2017–2018 PYIB Directors at Large

Kaitlyn Ball
Clarke Insurance
Phone: 888-358-3005
Email: kaitlyn@clarkeinsurance.ca
 

Jennifer Brown
CJ Campbell Insurance
Phone: 403-230-1521
Email: jbrown@cjcampbell.ca

     

Brodie Heidinger
TSG Insurance
Phone: 403-526-3283
Email: bheidinger@tsginsurance.com

  Shannon Hennig
Competition Insurance
Phone: 780-451-7940
Email: hennig@competition.ca
 


Kevin Lea

Rogers Insurance
Phone: 403-296-2400
Email: klea@rogersinsurance.ca
 

Mark Miller

Aon Risk Solutions
Phone: 780-423-9473
Email: mark.miller@aon.ca

2017–2018 Local Council Representatives

Calgary Local Council
Dirk Bruggencate
Blue Circle Insurance
Phone: 403-770-4949
Email: dirk@gobluecircle.com

 

Central Local Council
Amanda De Ruyter

Freeman Insurance
Phone: 403-227-3351
Email: amandad@freemaninsurance.ca

     

East Central Local Council
Vacant

  Edmonton Local Council
Kayla Johnson

Leibel Insurance
Phone: 780-341-7446
Email: kayla.j@ligroup.ca
 


Lethbridge Local Council
Erin Leishman

Schwartz Reliance Insurance
Phone: 403-320-1010
Email: erin.83@hotmail.com
 

Medicine Hat Local Council
Josuha VanVliet

Western Financial Group

Phone: 403-545-2252
Email: josh.vanvliet@westernfg.ca

 


North East Local Council
Vacant

 

Peace River Local Council
Tracy Zwick

R&R Insurance

Phone: 780-835-5451
Email: tracygrace@rrinsurance.ab.ca

     

Yellowhead Local Council
Lori Wells

Whitecourt Insurance Agency
Phone: 780-778-3003
Email: lori@whitecourtinsurance.ca

   
more IBAA Courses and Events

2018-04-07 » 2018-04-28
CAIB 1 Fast Track - Calgary

2018-04-16 » 2018-04-27
Licensing Level 1 Live Online - Evenings

Featured Vendors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal