Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Board
Share |

2019–2020 Executive

Vicki Livingstone

President
Vicki Livingstone
Freeman Insurance Agencies
5035 – 50 Street/ PO Box 6100, Innisfail, AB  T4G 1S7
Phone: 1-403-227-3351
Email: vicki@freemaninsurance.ca

  Jody Lohr

President Elect
Jody Lohr

Lundgren & Young
400C, 9705 Horton Road SW, Calgary, AB T2V 2X5
Phone: 1-403-539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca



     
Barry Haggis

Vice President
Barry Haggis
Young & Haggis
205, 11420 – 27 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6
Phone: 1-403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com

  Paul VanderHooft

Past President
Paul VanderHooft
Westland Insurance Group
1201 – 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 0J8
Phone: 1-403-328-7777
Email: pvanderhooft@westlandinsurance.ca



     
George Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
George Hodgson
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
3010 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 6V4
Phone: 1-780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 Fax: 780-424-7418
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca

     


     


2019–2020 Directors

Jonathan Brown

Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance Agencies
4905 – 52 Street, Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 1N7
Phone: 1-780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca

Shaun Driscoll

Shaun Driscoll
Sharp Insurance
300, 1331 Macleod Trail, Calgary, AB T2G 0K3
Phone: 1-403-296-2400
Email: shaun@sharpinsurance.ca



     
Bonnie Kluthe

Bonnie Kluthe
AgPro Insurance Brokers
1707 – 91 Street SW, Edmonton T6X 0W8
Phone: 1-780-638-1558
Email: bkluthe@agpro-insurance.com

Caleb Maksymchuk

Caleb Maksymchuk
Ravenhill Agencies
201, 5669 – 99 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 3N8
Phone: 1-780-439-0669
Email: cmaksymchuk@ravenhillagencies.com



     
Gord Mansfield

Gord Mansfield
InsureMy Inc.
150, 1300 – 8 Street SW, Calgary T2R 1B2
Phone: 1-403-410-1896
Email: gord.mansfield@insuremy.ca

  Trevor Sodergren

Trevor Sodergren
Broker Age General Insurance
206, 8716 – 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4C7
Phone: 1-780-228-2222
Email: trevor@brokeragegi.com



     
Doug Van Helden

Douglas Van Helden
Van Helden Agencies Ltd.
224 – 15 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB  T2R 0P7
Phone: 1-403-244-8957
Email: dvanhelden@vanheldenagencies.com

  Ken Young

Ken Young
Access Insurance Group
102, 548 Laura Avenue, Red Deer County, AB T4E 0A5
Phone: 1-403-358-7514
Email: kennethy@accessinsurancegroup.com


     
Kevin Lea

PYIB President
Kevin Lea

Fuse Insurance
1800, 330 – 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P 0J5
Phone: 1-866-387-3873
Email: kevin.lea@fuseinsurance.ca

 


2018–2019 IBAA Board Committees

BIP Committee
Jonathan Brown, Sheroo Hyder, Bonnie Kluthe, Vicki Livingstone, Janis Losie, Shayne Milligan


Charity Committee
Mitch Holst (Chair), Gerry Baert, Vicki Livingstone, Gord Mansfield


Communications Committee
Gerry Baert (Chair), Janis Losie, Gord Mansfield, Scott Romans, Trevor Sodergren


Governance Committee
Gerry Baert (Chair), Scott Treasure, Doug Van Helden, Paul VanderHooft, Miles Wright


Technology Committee
Trevor Sodergren (Chair), Jonathan Brown, Michelle Garford, Bonnie Kluthe, Scott Romans, Paul VanderHooft

more IBAA Courses and Events

2019-09-16 » 2019-11-25
CAIB 1 Live Online - Ensure Training

2019-09-17 » 2019-11-26
CAIB 2 Live Online - Ensure Training

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal