Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Board

2019–2020 Executive

Vicki Livingstone

President
Vicki Livingstone
Freeman Insurance Agencies
5035 – 50 St., PO Box 6100
Innisfail, AB  T4G 1S7
Phone: 1-403-227-3351
Email: vicki@freemaninsurance.ca

  Jody Lohr

President Elect
Jody Lohr

Lundgren & Young
400C, 9705 Horton Rd. SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 2X5
Phone: 1-403-539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca



     

Vice President
Barry Haggis
Young & Haggis
205, 11420 – 27 St. SE
Calgary, AB  T2Z 3R6
Phone: 1-403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com

  Paul VanderHooft

Past President
Paul VanderHooft
Westland Insurance Group
1201 – 3 Ave. S
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 0J8
Phone: 1-403-328-7777
Email: pvanderhooft@westlandinsurance.ca



     
George Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
George Hodgson
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
103, 9830 42 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5V5
Phone: 1-780-424-3320/1-800-318-0197
Fax: 780-424-7418
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca

     


     


2019–2020 Directors

Jonathan Brown

Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance Agencies
4905 – 52 St.
Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1N7
Phone: 1-780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca

Shaun Driscoll

Shaun Driscoll

Nuera Insurance
25, 6120 – 2 St. SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 2L8
Phone: 1-866-683-6444 xt. 3002
Email: shaund@nuerainsurance.ca

 



   
 VACANT Caleb Maksymchuk

Caleb Maksymchuk
Ravenhill Agencies
201, 5669 – 99 St.
Edmonton, AB  T6E 3N8
Phone: 1-780-439-0669
Email: cmaksymchuk@ravenhillagencies.com



     
Gord Mansfield

Gord Mansfield
InsureMy Inc.
150, 1300 – 8 St. SW
Calgary  T2R 1B2
Phone: 1-403-410-1896
Email: gord.mansfield@insuremy.ca

  Trevor Sodergren

Trevor Sodergren
Broker Age General Insurance
206, 8716 – 108 St
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4C7
Phone: 1-780-228-2222
Email: trevor@brokeragegi.com



     
Doug Van Helden

Douglas Van Helden
Van Helden Agencies Ltd.
224 – 15 Ave. SW
Calgary, AB  T2R 0P7
Phone: 1-403-244-8957
Email: dvanhelden@vanheldenagencies.com

  Ken Young

Ken Young
Drayden Insurance Ltd,

10403 - 100 Ave.
Westlock, AB T7P2J2
Phone: 1-780-349-5700
Email: kyoung@drayden.com

         
         


2019–2020 IBAA Board Committees

BIP & Marketing Committee

Barry Haggis (Chair), Ken Young, Jody Lohr, Caleb Maksymchuk, Janis Losie (office liaison)


Charity Committee
Doug Van Helden (Chair), Barry Haggis, Caleb Maksymchuk, Paul Vanderhooft, Jhnel Weller-Hannaway (office liaison)


Communications Committee

Gord Mansfield (Chair),Shaun Driscoll, Jonathan Brown (IBAC Communications Committee), Janis Losie (office liaison)


Governance Committee
Scott Treasure, Doug Van Helden, Paul VanderHooft, Miles Wright

 

Social Committee

Kevin Lea (Chair), Jody Lohr, 3 members at large TBD (North, Central, South) Karen Bushie (office liaison)

more IBAA Courses and Events

2020-06-04
Errors & Omissions - AM Session

2020-06-04
Errors & Omissions - PM Session

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal