Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Board

2020–2021 Executive

President
Jody Lohr
Lundgren & young Insurance
400C, 99705  Horton Rd SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 2X5
Phone: 1-403-539-0210
Email: jody.lohr@landy.ca

 

Past President
Vicki Livingstone
Freeman Insurance Agencies

5305 -  50St PO Box 6100
Innisfail , AB  T4G 1S7
Phone: 1-403-227-3351
Email: vicki@freemaninsurance.ca



     

President Elect
Barry Haggis
Young & Haggis
205, 11420 – 27 St. SE
Calgary, AB  T2Z 3R6
Phone: 1-403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com

                

Vice President
Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance Agencies
4902 52 St
Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1N7
Phone: 1-780-352-3888
Email:  jbrown@petersinsurance.ca



     
George Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
George Hodgson
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
103, 9830 42 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5V5
Phone: 1-780-424-3320/1-800-318-0197
Fax: 780-424-7418
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca

     


     


2020-21 Directors

 

Kevin Lea
Fuse Insurance Ltd
1800, 330 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 0L4
Phone: 1-403-387-3873
Email:  kevin.lea@fuseinsurance.ca

Shaun Driscoll

Shaun Driscoll

Nuera Insurance
25, 6120 – 2 St. SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 2L8
Phone: 1-866-683-6444 xt. 3002
Email: shaund@nuerainsurance.ca

 



   
 

Mitch Holst

Saunders Insurance Ltd

5216 48th Ave

Taber, AB T1G 1S1

Phone: 1-403-223-4434

Email: mitch@saunders-insurance.com

Caleb Maksymchuk

Caleb Maksymchuk
Ravenhill Agencies
201, 5669 – 99 St.
Edmonton, AB  T6E 3N8
Phone: 1-780-439-0669
Email: cmaksymchuk@ravenhillagencies.com



     
  Brad Sklarchuk

Access Insurance Group
4435 99 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5B6
Phone: 1-780-435-2400
Email: brad@accessinsurancegroup.com             

  Trevor Sodergren

Trevor Sodergren
Broker Age General Insurance
206, 8716 – 108 St
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4C7
Phone: 1-780-228-2222
Email: trevor@brokeragegi.com



     
 

Mark Rouleau
Western Financial Group Inc..
313 1st St West
High River, AB  T1V 1M6
Phone: 1-403-336-5937
Email: mark.rouleau@westernfg.ca

  Ken Young

Ken Young
Drayden Insurance Ltd,

10403 - 100 Ave.
Westlock, AB T7P 2J2
Phone: 1-780-349-5700
Email: kyoung@drayden.com

         
         


2020-2021 IBAA Board Committees - TBA

2019-20 Board Committees

 

BIP & Marketing Committee

Barry Haggis (Chair), Ken Young, Jody Lohr, Caleb Maksymchuk, Janis Losie (office liaison)


Charity Committee
Doug Van Helden (Chair), Barry Haggis, Caleb Maksymchuk, Paul Vanderhooft, Jhnel Weller-Hannaway (office liaison)


Communications Committee

Gord Mansfield (Chair),Shaun Driscoll, Jonathan Brown (IBAC Communications Committee), Janis Losie (office liaison)


Governance Committee
Scott Treasure, Doug Van Helden, Paul VanderHooft, Miles Wright

 

Social Committee

Kevin Lea (Chair), Jody Lohr, 3 members at large TBD (North, Central, South) Karen Bushie (office liaison)

more IBAA Courses and Events

2020-08-05
Provincial Designation Exam (CAIB, CPIB, & CCIB) - August 5, 2020

2020-08-10 » 2020-08-20
CAIB 1 Immersion - Live Instructed Online

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal