Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Board
Share |

2018–2019 Executive

Paul VanderHooft

President
Paul VanderHooft
Westland Insurance Brokers
1201 – 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 0J8
Phone: 403-328-7777
Email: pvanderhooft@westlandinsurance.ca

  Chad Leibel

President Elect
Chad Leibel

Leibel Insurance Group
102, 17415–102 Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5S 1J8
Phone: 780-341-7447
Email: chad@ligroup.ca



     
Vicki Livingstone

Vice President
Vicki Livingstone
Freeman Insurance Agencies
5035 – 50 Street/ PO Box 6100, Innisfail, AB  T4G 1S7
Phone: 403-227-3351
Email: vicki@freemaninsurance.ca

  Gerry Baert

Past President
Gerry Baert
BlueCircle Insurance
200, 3402 – 8 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 5S7
Phone: 403-770-4949
Email: gerry@gobluecircle.com



     
George Hodgson

Chief Executive Officer
George Hodgson
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
3010 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 6V4
Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 Fax: 780-424-7418
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca

     


     


2018–2019 Directors

Mitch Holst

Mitch Holst
Saunders Insurance Ltd.
5216 – 48 Avenue, Taber, AB  T1G 1S1
Phone: 403-223-4434
Email: mitch@saunders-insurance.com

  Bonnie Kluthe

Bonnie Kluthe
AgPro Insurance
1707 – 91 Street SW, Edmonton T6X 0W86
Phone: 780-638-1558
Email: bkluthe@agpro-insurance.com



     
Cathy Lipe

Cathy Lipe
Sharp Insurance
100, 1000 Centre Street N, Calgary, AB  T2E 7W6
Phone: 403-590-2008
Email: cathy@sharpinsurance.ca

  Gord Mansfield

Gord Mansfield
InsureMy Inc.
150, 1300 – 8 Street SW, Calgary T2R 1B2
Phone: 403-231-1300
Email: gord.mansfield@insuremy.ca



     
Dave Parker

Dave Parker
CJ Campbell Insurance
133 – 17 Avenue NE, Calgary, AB  T2E 1L7
Phone: 403-230-1521
Email: dparker@cjcampbell.com

  Scott Romans

Scott Romans
Ing & McKee Insurance
2830 Bremner Avenue, Red Deer, AB  T4R 1M9
Phone: 403-346-5547
Email: sromans@ingandmckee.com



     
Trevor Sodergren

Trevor Sodergren
Broker Age General Insurance
206, 8716 – 108 Street, Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 4C7
Phone: 780-228-2222
Email: trevor@thebrokeragecentre.com

  Doug Van Helden

Douglas Van Helden
Van Helden Agencies Ltd.
224 – 15 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB  T2R 0P7
Phone: 403-244-8957
Email: dvanhelden@vanheldenagencies.com



     
Jonathan Brown

PYIB President
Jonathan Brown

Peters Insurance Agencies
4905 – 52 Street, Wetaskawin T9A 1N7
Phone: 780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca

 


2018–2019 IBAA Board Committees

Charity Committee

Mitch Holst (Chair), Gerry Baert, Vicki Livingstone, Gord Mansfield, Rikki McBride, Trevor Sodergren

Technology Committee

Cathy Lipe (Chair), Bonnie Kluthe, Chad Leibel, Rikki McBride, Scott Romans, Trevor Sodergren, Paul VanderHooft

Communications Committee

Gerry Baert (Chair), Janis Losie, Gord Mansfield, Rikki McBride, Scott Romans, Trevor Sodergren


BIP Committee

Chad Leibel (Chair), Jonathan Brown, Bonnie Kluthe, Vicki Livingstone, Janis Losie, Dave Parker

more IBAA Courses and Events

2018-08-13 » 2018-08-17
Licensing Level 2 Immersion - Edmonton

2018-08-20 » 2018-08-24
Licensing Level 1 Immersion - Edmonton

Featured Vendors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal