Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Staff
Share |

IBAA Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

George Hodgson

CEO
George Hodgson
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 194
Direct line: 780-702-3719

 

Rob Barnes

Professional Development Coordinator
Licensing and Designations
Rob Barnes
Email: rbarnes@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 126
Direct line: 780-423-4593



     

Rikki McBride

Chief Operating Officer
including Professional Development
Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715

 

Rochelle Mighty

Professional Development Coordinator
Seminar and Certifications (CSIP)
Rochelle Mighty
Email: rmighty@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 122
Direct line: 780-421-1386



     

Janis Losie

Director of Member Services & Marketing
including Professional Development
Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045

 

Tracy Harty

Professional Development Facilitator
Tracy Harty
Email: tharty@ibaa.ca
Cell: 780-905-0731

         

Karen Bushie

Business Development Representative

Karen Bushie
Email: kbushie@ibaa.ca
Phone: 780-884-4851

 

Jhnel Weller-Hannaway

Controller
Jhnel Weller-Hannaway
Email: jwellerhannaway@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 125
Direct line: 780-413-2821



     

Ellen Quigley


Communications Lead
Ellen Quigley
Email: equigley@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 124
Direct line: 780-421-0677

 

Jasmine Shah

Finance
Jasmine Shah
Email: jshah@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 157
Direct line: 780-414-9057



     

Liz Jones

Executive/Administrative Assistant
Liz Jones
Email: ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 601
Direct line: 780-424-3320

 

Ambika Saran

Finance Administrator

Ambika Saran
Email: asaran@ibaa.caa
Phone extension: 135
Direct line: 780-702-3716



     


     

Sage Advisor Resources Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

Rikki McBride

Designated Representative
Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715

 

Kelly Duncan

Commercial Lines CSR
Kelly Duncan
Email: kduncan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 100
Direct line: 780-702-3718



     

Janis Losie

Director of Member Services & Marketing
Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045

 


more IBAA Courses and Events

2018-10-23 » 2018-10-25
Green Acres: An Introduction to Farm Insurance

2018-10-24
Designation Exam Registration (CAIB, CPIB, & CCIB) - October 24, 2018

Featured Vendors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal