Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Staff
Share |

IBAA Staff

Phone: 1-780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

George Hodgson

CEO

George Hodgson
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 194
Direct line: 1-780-702-3719

 

Rob Barnes

Professional Development Coordinator

Licensing and Designations

Rob Barnes
Email: rbarnes@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 126
Direct line: 1-780-423-4593



     

Janis Losie

Chief Operating Officer

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 1-780-217-7786
Cell: 1-780-702-3715

 

Rochelle Mighty

Professional Development Coordinator

Seminar and Certifications (CSIP)

Rochelle Mighty
Email: rmighty@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 122
Direct line: 1-780-421-1386



     

Karen Bushie

Director of Member Services & Professional Development

Karen Bushie
Email: kbushie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 1-780-414-9045
Cell: 1-780-884-4851

 

Tracy Harty

Professional Development Facilitator

Tracy Harty
Email: tharty@ibaa.ca
Cell: 1-780-905-0731

         

Sharon Johnson

Business Development Representative

Sharon Johnson
Email: sjohnson@ibaa.ca
Phone: 1-780-424-3320

 

Jhnel Weller-Hannaway

Director of Finance

Jhnel Weller-Hannaway
Email: jwellerhannaway@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 125
Direct line: 1-780-413-2821



     

 



 

Finance Administrator

Vacant
Email:  ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: NA
Direct line:  NA



     

 

 

Ambika Saran

Finance Administrator

Ambika Saran
Email: asaran@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 135
Direct line: 1-780-702-3716



     
Laurie Berger

Reception

Laurie Berger
Email: ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 601
Direct line: 1-780-424-3320

 

Feel free to Contact Us Directly OR submit the General Contact Form Below



     


     

Sage Advisor Resources Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

Janis Losie

Designated Representative

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 1-780-217-7786
Cell: 1-780-702-3715

 

Kelly Duncan

Commercial Lines CSR

Kelly Duncan
Email: kduncan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 100
Direct line: 1-780-702-3718



     

Karen Bushie

Manager

Karen Bushie
Email: kbushie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 1-780-414-9045
Cell: 1-780-884-4851

 

Sharon Johnson

Business Development Representative

Sharon Johnson
Email: sjohnson@ibaa.ca
Phone: 1-780-394-5954

more IBAA Courses and Events

2019-09-16 » 2019-11-25
CAIB 1 Live Online - Ensure Training

2019-09-17 » 2019-11-26
CAIB 2 Live Online - Ensure Training

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal