Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Staff
Share |

IBAA and Sage Staff

Phone: 1-780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

George Hodgson

CEO

George Hodgson
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 105
Direct line: 1-780-702-3719

 

Rob Barnes

Technical Coordinator

Rob Barnes
Email: rbarnes@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 102
Direct line: 1-780-423-4593



     

Janis Losie

Chief Operating Officer

Designated Representative for Sage

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 107
Direct line: 1-780-217-7786
Cell: 1-780-702-3715

 

Rochelle Mighty

Professional Development & Social Media Coordinator

Rochelle Mighty
Email: rmighty@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 106
Direct line: 1-780-421-1386



     

Karen Bushie

Director of Member Services & Professional Development

Karen Bushie
Email: kbushie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 103
Direct line: 1-780-414-9045
Cell: 1-780-884-4851

 

Tracy Harty

Professional Development Facilitator

Tracy Harty
Email: tharty@ibaa.ca
Cell: 1-780-905-0731

         

Sharon Johnson

Business Development Representative

Sharon Johnson
Email: sjohnson@ibaa.ca
Cell: 1-780-394-5954

 

Jhnel Weller-Hannaway

Director of Finance

Jhnel Weller-Hannaway
Email: jwellerhannaway@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 110
Direct line: 1-780-413-2821



     

 



Professional Development & Events Coordinator

Jessi Zelinsky
Email: jzelinsky@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 113
Direct line: 1-780-421-0677

 

Emily Han

Intermediate Accounting Clerk

Emily Han
Email: ehan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 109
Direct line: 1-780-414-9057



     

Information and Marketing Coordinator

Vacant
Email:
Phone extension: 114
Direct line: 1-587-416-3338

 

Ambika Saran

Finance Administrator

Ambika Saran
Email: asaran@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 108
Direct line: 1-780-702-3716



     
Laurie Berger

Reception

Laurie Berger
Email: ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 1-780-424-3320

 

Kelly Duncan

Sage Commercial Lines CSR

Kelly Duncan
Email: kduncan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 100
Direct line: 1-780-702-3718



     


     


Feel free to Contact Us Directly OR submit the General Contact Form Below

more IBAA Courses and Events

2019-11-18 » 2019-11-22
Licensing Level 2 Immersion - Edmonton

2019-11-19
Errors & Omissions

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal