Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
Professional Young Insurance Brokers Board
Share |

Professional Young Insurance Brokers Board of Directors

Professional Young Insurance Brokers


Please send all general inquiries to the PYIB liaison at PYIB@ibaa.ca.


2018–2019 Executive

Jonathan Brown

President
Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance
4905 – 52 Street, Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1N7
Phone: 780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca

  Kevin Lea

Vice President
Kevin Lea
Fuse Insurance
1800, 330 – 5 Avenue, Calgary, AB  T2P 0J5
Phone: 866-387-3873
Email: kevin.lea@fuseinsurance.ca



     
Barry Haggis

Past President
Barry Haggis
Young & Haggis Insurance Services
205, 11420 – 27 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2Z 3R6
Phone: 403-255-7781
Email: barryhaggis@young-haggis.com

 

2018–2019 PYIB Directors

Kaitlyn Ball

Kaitlyn Ball
Ing & McKee
Unit 3, 5025 Parkwood Road
PO Box 1810
Blackfalds, AB  T0M 0J0
Phone: 403-309-5291
Email: kball@ingandmckee.com

  Dirk Bruggencate

Dirk Bruggencate
BlueCircle Insurance
200, 3402 – 8 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 5S7
Phone: 403-771-2796
Email: dirk@gobluecircle.com



     
Lexie Engel

Lexie Engel
Sylvan Agencies
17 Pelican Place, Sylvan Lake, AB  T4S 1K2
Phone: 403-887-2002
Email: lengel@sylvanagencies.com

  Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer Hamilton
First Foundation
7473 – 101 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB  T6A 3Z5
Phone: 780-702-7678
Email: jhamilton@firstfoundation.ca
         
Laura Laramee  

Laura Laramee

Aon Reed Stenhouse
900, 10025 – 102A Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5J 0Y2
Phone: 1-800-448-2539
Email: laura.laramee@aon.ca
  Mark Miller  

Mark Miller

Aon Risk Solutions
900, 10025 – 102A Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5J 0Y2
Phone: 780-423-9473
Email: mark.miller@aon.ca
         
Jennifer Mohler Jennifer Mohler
CJ Campbell Insurance
133 – 17 Avenue NE, Calgary, AB  T2E 1L7
Phone: 403-520-1303
Email: jmohler@cjcampbell.ca
  Lori Wells Lori Wells
Whitecourt Insurance Agency
5019 – 51 Avenue
PO Box 2040
Whitecourt, AB   T7S 1P7
Phone: 780-778-3003
Email: lori@whitecourtinsurance.ca
more IBAA Courses and Events

2018-07-23 » 2018-07-27
Licensing Level 1 Immersion - Calgary

2018-08-13 » 2018-08-17
Licensing Level 2 Immersion - Edmonton

Featured Vendors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal