Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
Professional Young Insurance Brokers Board
Share |

Professional Young Insurance Brokers Board of Directors

Professional Young Insurance Brokers


Please send all general inquiries to the PYIB liaison at PYIB@ibaa.ca.


2019–2020 Executive

Kevin Lea

President

Kevin Lea
Fuse Insurance
1800, 330 – 5 Avenue, Calgary, AB  T2P 0J5
Phone: 1-866-387-3873
Email: kevin.lea@fuseinsurance.ca

  Dirk Bruggencate

Vice President

Dirk Bruggencate
BlueCircle Insurance
200, 3402 – 8 Street SE, Calgary, AB  T2G 5S7
Phone: 1-403-770-2796
Email: dirk@gobluecircle.com



     
Jonathan Brown

Past President

Jonathan Brown
Peters Insurance
4905 – 52 Street, Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 1N7
Phone: 1-780-352-3888
Email: jbrown@petersinsurance.ca

 

2019–2020 PYIB Directors

Lexie Engel

Lexie Engel
BrokerLink
202, 4719– 48 Avenue, Red Deer, AB  T4N 3T1
Phone: 1-403-358-6062, ext. 45713
Email: lengel@brokerlink.ca

Nicky Fuhrmann

Nicky Fuhrmann
A-WIN Insurace
550 W.T. Hill Blvd S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z8
Phone: 1-403-394-1123
Email: nicky.b@awinins.ca



     

Vacant
 
 
 
 

  Jennifer Hamilton Jennifer Hamilton
First Foundation
7473 – 101 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB  T6A 3Z5
Phone: 1-780-306-4924
Email: jhamilton@firstfoundation.ca
         
Mark Miller  

Mark Miller
MKM Insurance
90, 210 McLeod Avenue, Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 2K5
Phone: 1-587-461-8331
Email: markmiller@excelrisk.ca

  Jennifer Mohler  

Jennifer Mohler
CJ Campbell Insurance
133 – 17 Avenue NE, Calgary, AB  T2E 1L7
Phone: 1-403-520-1303
Email: jmohler@cjcampbell.ca

         
Daniel Salt

Daniel Salt
Jones and Salt Insurance Brokerage
4722 – 1 Street SW, Calgary, AB T2G 0A2
Phone: 1-403-234-8782
Email: dan@jsinsure.com

  Lori Wells

Lori Wells-Batiuk
Whitecourt Insurance
5019 – 51 Avenue
PO Box 2040
Whitecourt, AB   T7S 1P7
Phone: 1-780-778-3003
Email: lori@whitecourtinsurance.ca

more IBAA Courses and Events

2019-08-19 » 2019-08-23
Licensing Level 1 Immersion - Edmonton

2019-08-22
Medicine Hat Golf Tournament & After-Party 2019

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal