Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Sign Up
IBAA Staff
Share |

IBAA Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     

George Hodgson

CEO

George Hodgson
Email: ghodgson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 194
Direct line: 780-702-3719
  Rob Barnes

Coordinator, Licensing and Designations

Rob Barnes

Email: rbarnes@ibaa.ca

Phone extension: 126
Direct line: 780-423-4593



     
Rikki McBride

Chief Operating Officer

Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715
  Tara Keohan

Coordinator, Seminar and Certifications

(CSIP, PSIB, and Best Practices)

Tara Keohan
Email: tkeohan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 122
Direct line: 780-421-1386



     
Janis Losie

Director of Member Relations, Marketing, and Communications

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045
 

Professional Development Facilitator

Vacant
         

Director of Professional Development

Please direct inquiries to Janis Losie or Rikki McBride

  Roxanne Hickson

Finance

Roxanne Hickson
Email: rhickson@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 135
Direct line: 780-413-2821


     

Ellen Quigley


Communications Lead

Ellen Quigley
Email: equigley@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 124
Direct line: 780-421-0677
  Jasmine Shah

Accounts Receivable and Registration

Jasmine Shah
Email: jshah@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 157
Direct line: 780-414-9057


     
Margaret Buhay

Convention Coordinator

Margaret Buhay

Email: convention@ibaa.ca
Phone: 780-569-5121

  Liz Jones

Executive/Administrative Assistant

Liz Jones
Email: ibaa@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 601
Direct line: 780-424-3320


     

Sage Advisor Resources Staff

Phone: 780-424-3320 / 1-800-318-0197 (see individual extension numbers below)
Fax: 780-424-7418



     
Rikki McBride

Designated Representative

Rikki McBride
Email: rmcbride@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 101
Direct line: 780-702-3715
  No image available

Commercial Lines CSR

Kelly Duncan
Email: kduncan@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 100
Direct line: 780-702-3718



     
Janis Losie

Director of Member Relations, Marketing, and Communications

Janis Losie
Email: jlosie@ibaa.ca
Phone extension: 123
Direct line: 780-414-9045
 


more IBAA Courses and Events

01/01/2017 » 30/06/2017
Customer Service for the Insurance Professional - Module 2 - Adding Value to Your Brokerage

01/01/2017 » 30/06/2017
Customer Service for the Insurance Professional - Module 3 - Brokerage Operations

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal